Meet Maggie

Maggie Cole is committed to bringing her readers alphalicious book boyfriends. She’s been called the “literary master of steamy romance.”

Her books are full of raw emotion, suspense, and will always keep you wanting more. She is a masterful storyteller of contemporary romance and loves writing about broken people who rise above the ashes.

Maggie lives in Florida with her son. She loves sunshine, anything to do with water, and everything naughty.

Her current series were written in the order below:

All In (Stand alones with entwined characters)

It’s Complicated (Stand alones with entwined characters)

Together We Stand (Brooks Family Saga – read in order)

Behind Closed Doors (Read in order) Mafia Wars

Coming in 2022 – Mafia Wars New York